Hot answers tagged

1

Pantheon will remember the last size, monitor (for multiple monitor set ups) and location that application windows were closed on/at. So if you close each application in the location you want it prior to rebooting when you reopen the applications they should be in the same location. This does not happen if you reboot without first closing the windows. I ...


1

sudo apt purge lightdm sudo apt autoremove lightdm sudo apt install lightdm


Only top voted, non community-wiki answers of a minimum length are eligible