New answers tagged

0

I've had exactly the same question and I don't really understand the purpose why that user appears. But I just simply deleted it from the user accounts (hit the "-" button in left bottom corner). The user is totally deleted - however I checked if that doesn't impact my virtualization after that : everything is OK (I'm using VMware workstation and ...


Top 50 recent answers are included